Lost My Brothers Goat

Lost My Brothers Goat Tracks

  1. Starts in a Bar (Live Acoustic)
  2. Southern Girl (Live Acoustic)
  3. I'm Not This Guy That You Know (Live Acoustic)
  4. The Cowboy That Never Rode Away (Live Acoustic)
  5. Drinking About What If (Live Acoustic)
  6. Breaks My Heart (Live Acoustic)
  7. Outlaw Friends (Live Acoustic)
  8. You Don't Know a Thing (Live Acoustic)
  9. Beer Tastes Good (Live Acoustic)